Preferred Partners

 200-clearlogo-384af2
Real Estate Sales:
Gary@TheSullyGroup.com
Karen@TheSullyGroup.com
714-404-5252
www.TheSullyGroup.com
Coast Maintenance and Remodel
www.coastm.com
natalie@irvinepropertymanagement.net
714-426-6870
Title Services:
Gerri Shapiro
gshapiro@westernresourcestitle.com
714-404-4089Alana Shapiro
ashapiro@westernresourcestitle.com
949-903-04255
 

 

  pp-first
Termite Inspection :
Angelo Termite Company
Gregg Traum
Gregg@AngeloTermite.com
Cell: 949-413-3650
Phone: 800-589-8809
Home Warranty:
First American Home Buyers Protection Corporation
Roberta Curlender
rcurlender@firstam.com
Phone: 800-698-0422 EXT: 6185
Fax: 800-722-1151
 Home Inspection Services:
1st Choice Property Inspections Services
Gregg Traum
GTraum@aol.com
949-413-3650
 

 

 
Escrow:

Freedom Escrow Corporation
Jason Watruss-Escrow Officer
jw@freedomescrow.com
949-644-3939